Standings 2013/14

Here are the latest standings of all competitions in which the Invicta Dynamos are competing. Tables can be sorted by clicking the headers at the top of each column.


Invicta Dynamos3221471981148446
Chelmsford Chieftains3226331856012555
Wightlink Raiders3222371931128147
London Raiders32173121421281437
Streatham Redskins3215710135131437
Cardiff NIHL Devils3212317111158-4727
Bracknell Hornets328123120167-4717
Solent & Gosport Devils32632387146-5915
Milton Keynes Thunder32312878233-1557

Chelmsford Chieftains are the NIHL South Division 1 Champions 2013/14

HOW IT WORKS: The teams will play each other four times on a two at home and two away basis. The top eight sides will then progress into the NIHL Southern Playoffs at the end of the regular season.

Our Partners